10 Quotes From Movies Remade With “Snakes On A Plane” Star Samuel L. Jackson

Mike Range
1 min readJun 20, 2019
  1. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking fiddler on this motherfucking roof!”

2. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking nightmare on this motherfucking Elm Street!”

3. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking murder on this motherfucking Orient Express!”

4. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking bridge on this motherfucking River Kwai!”

5. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking cat on this motherfucking hot tin roof!”

6. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking death on this motherfucking Nile!”

7. “I’ve had it with these motherfucking strangers on this motherfucking train!”

8. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking house on this motherfucking haunted hill!”

9. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking mutiny on this motherfucking Bounty!”

10. “I’ve had it with this motherfucking miracle on this motherfucking 34th Street!”

--

--

Mike Range

Laughter™️ is the best medicine. Ask your doctor if Laughter™️ is right for you. Points In Case, Weekly Humorist, End of the Bench Sports. @MovieLeagueMike